Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bonjour Ankara
15 mai 2014

Looking for a "budget-friendly" Native French Speaker to practice my rusty French

I am looking for a native French speaker to improve my communication skills.

I took French lessons in “L’Institut Français d’Ankara” for almost 2,5 years, and joined DELF Classes. However, it was more than 12 years ago. I can read newspapers, write at certain level, and understand complicated French texts. I can still speak (yet, not fluently); thus, currently, I need some push and courage to take my French a few more steps further as I lost my practice naturally during these years.

Unfortunately, now that I am a government officer, my budget is very limited; but I can teach Turkish in return of some deduction(although I am not a teacher; but I am quite interested in linguistics, and grammar), and speak fluent English (as my husband is native English).

I am only available at lunch time (from 12:30 to 1:30pm) during the week (excluding Sats and Suns, as I have to deal with my 6-year old kid), and the best place for me to meet is Armada/Ankara as it is close to my office.

If you are interested, please give me a call from 0530 8342197.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité